You are here:HomeThe PIA PartnershipPartnership Company Agents

Partnership Company Agents Program Access Page

Thank you for your interest in the programs created by The PIA Partnership and our participating companies. PIA members can access these programs, as well as the other member benefits on this website, using their regular PIA National login.

If you are not a PIA member, but you have a relationship with one of the companies listed below:

  1. Contact your company representative or the individual listed below to get their company's PIA Partnership password for use on PIA National's website.
  2. Then click on the company link below to login and access all of the programs currently available through The PIA Partnership.

 

Link to Company Portal on This Web SiteCompany Contact for Password
Central Insurance CompaniesShonda Vorst, AIS, AINS
Marketing Communications Supervisor
800-786-0673
svorst@central-insurance.com
Encompass
    Brenda Chadish
    Regional Director, Northeast Region
    Cell: 412-523-0025
    Brenda.Chadish@Encompassins.com
    Erie InsuranceTom Hamilton, CLU, ChFC
    Sales & Agency Division
    1-800-458-0811 ext. 4982
    Thomas.Hamilton@erieinsurance.com
    Liberty Mutual Agency CorporationCharles Eisenmann, CPCU
    Director of Distribution
    1-888-785-1981
    Charles.eisenmann@libertymutual.com
    MetLife Auto & HomeJames A. Gulbransen, AIC,CIC,CPIA
    Regional Sales Director
    952-948-5071
    jgulbransen@metlife.com
    National General InsuranceRick Pierce, CPCU, AAI
    SVP- Mid Atlantic Agency Development
    336-435-2183 (office)
    Richard.Pierce@NGIC.COM
    Progressive InsuranceDaniel Clark
    Director of Agency Distribution
    440-910-7444
    Dan_Clark@Progressive.com
    Selective Insurance GroupRobert (Bob) Redden
    AVP Market Plans & Innovation
    973-948-3000
    Robert.Redden@selective.com
    State Auto Insurance CompaniesJohn Petrucci, CPCU, AAI, AU
    SVP/Customer Service
    614-917-5740
    John.Petrucci@StateAuto.com
    The Hanover Insurance Group

    Tory Pachis
    AVP Marketing & Distribution, Personal Lines
    508-855-2937
    tpachis@hanover.com

    or

    Ryan Dawson
    Senior Marketing Manager
    202-657-9768
    rdawson@hanover.com